Additionally to this, our entire system is monitored 24 hours a day, 365 days a year to provide you with 99.
Will my information be well protected? This means that your account will be charged again 24 hours before your premium is expired and that your Premium subscription will be extended for another period which you have selected.
This allows you to enjoy our Premium service without having to worry about the subscription expiring.
When you buy Premium subscription, you sign up for auto renewal by default.
Every time you upload a file, a backup copy of it is created on a different hard drive.